Very Professional

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Very professional. Performed the work as it was explained and completed the job ahead of schedule. Consultant and work crew were very courteous and friendly.

James S. of Salinas
2/16/18 via Email


Highly Recommend

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Highly recommended for excellent service, prices, and quality of work. I am a repeat customer and came back because I was happy with the previous job.

Barbara D. of Monterey
2/2/18 via Google


First Rate!

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Williams Roofing is a first rate company, from consultant Bob List, the tear-off crew, installers Ray and Pedro and the front office were all very professional. They all did a excellent job. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!!

G E. of Salinas
2/1/18 via Email


Kudos to your team...

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Kudos to your teams of workers. They all were very polite, friendly, and informative if I had a question. The workers arrived on time; immediately began work and continued in that stance all day. Please convey my thanks to all.

T E. of Salinas
2/1/18 via Email


Professional Roofers

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Thank you for workers who were very professional. would recommend your company for roof repair to others. job well done.

Eddy T. of Salinas
8/22/17 via Email


Highly Recommend Williams Roofing

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

I have already recommended Williams Roofing to my neighbors as I was completely satisfied with the workmanship and the workers who were not only courteous and ready to answer any questions I had, but and also efficient and completed the roof in the time designated. As a result my neighbors also got quotes from Williams and are planning on using the company. I have also recommended the company to another friend who will be calling for an estimate. I congratulate Williams on their professionalism.

Tomasita E. of Salinas
8/4/17 via Google


Would Definately Recommend Williams Roofing

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

We had Williams Roofing replace our old (leaking) roof this past fall. The new roof performed wonderfully through the very heavy rains and winds of the winter season. And it looks great! Everyone during the process, from the initial estimate, through my tedious decision making process (I really like to go over all the options, more than once, I'm a bit of a pain really) was very professional and patient. The bid was very fair (in the low-middle of all of our estimates), the work was completed in a timely manner, everyone always showed up on time for appointments as well as work days, and they left everything clean. We would definitely recommend Williams Roofing and if necessary use them again.

LJ S. of Salinas
7/15/17 via Yelp


Very Professional

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Williams is a very professional company. They answered all my questions in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them.

A B. of Salinas
7/6/17 via Google


Thank you!

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Thank you for workers who were very courteous and professional. Job well done.

David M. of Salinas
7/5/17 via Google


Would Recommend

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

I would highly recommend your company to friends & neighbors; all employees were professional & courteous including office staff. I was overwhelmed with repairs after the storm and was impressed with reassurance that the work would be done. A new roof was completed in 2 days, thank you so much!

Emily V. of Salinas
4/18/17 via Email


Roofing Artistry

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

We are writing to tell you all how pleased we are with our new tile roof. Karl List is the reason for our complete satisfaction. Karl gets an A+ in service, attitude, work ethic and above all craftsmanship. He has been the only sub on our project that we did not have to worry about or babysit. Infact, Karl was proactive and anticipatory in all phases of the roof application. From the very beginning we could count on Karl to be self directive and attentive to detail, pointing out problems and offering corrective options. When Karl laid out our roof, we could tell that it was going to be perfect. If it is possible, he has tur the science of roofing into an art. The way he dealt with the one "bastard valley" (I hope that is the correct term) turned out to be a work of art. Thank you for allowing Karl to create a beautiful roof for our new home. With Gratitude Lori Abram

R P. of Salinas
3/20/17 via Google


What a Pleasant Experience!

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

What a pleasant experience! Every time I have called Williams there has been a happy and helpful person on the other end of the phone. Being in a customer service position myself and being on the phone all day with disgruntled people, its a breath of fresh air just dealing with their office staff. Ask for Tawnie! She has always been prompt to address any concerns and doesn't give you the run around. She is easy to get a hold of and is very knowledgeable about their products and company. Thank you, Williams for a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.

Tracy H. of Salinas
3/6/17 via Yelp


Job Well Done!

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

All, Thank you so much for doing such a great job - everything from the quote to finish was handled professionally. We really appreciate it! JOB WELL DONE!

Gary C. of Salinas
1/31/17 via Email


Williams was the ONLY company that actually fixed my roof leak

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

I've had leak problems with a badly designed "flat" portion of my roof for over 15 years. It even failed entirely and flooded my home office in 2014. Over the years, multiple roofers have tried resealing, patching, etc., and several others refused to even try, proclaiming the situation hopeless. Well, Williams in Castroville, California tackled the job in May 2016. After a series of major storms in Jan 2017... no problems! Good job, guys!

Lynn M. of Salinas
1/18/17 via Google


Great Service

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

This is the second time Williams Roofing has done our roof. Last one was still sound but was well beyond the expected life so we decided to have it replaced. Very happy with their work last time so why switch?

David M. of Salinas
1/17/17 via Email


Exceptional Service

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

We have had Williams Roofing do many repairs on our roof and have experienced exceptional service. Their employees are courteous and very helpful. We would highly recommend Williams Roofing to anyone needing a repair or a new roof on their home.

Lynn B. of Salinas
3/2/16 via Google


Very Happy with Service

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

In 2000, Williams Roofing installed our roof and we have been happy ever since. Two years ago I called Williams Roofing because when we had a new furnace installed it was not totally sealed on the roof and there was a small leak. Robert List immediately came to our house and fixed without a charge even though it was not the roofer's fault. Last month, we had a loose shingle and, again, Mr. List immediately came to the rescue and fixed the problem without charging us. It is my opinion that Williams Roofing not only provides quality roofs but also takes care of their customers even after the warranty has expired.

S G. of Castroville
2/2/16 via Google


Great Job!

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

Williams did my Garage roof 12 years ago and they did a great job. The job they just finished on my house here in Monterey was also equally great. They have a team spirit that seems to work very well. As a side note: when the team on the roof needed a special vent, a call was made to the office and MR. WILLIAMS himself brought it to the house. Nice.

Ron G. of Monterey
2/26/15 via Yelp


Happy with Williams Roofing

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

I am very happy with the new roof Williams Roofing installed for me. They were very helpful in walking me through my new roof choices and answered all my questions. Not only did they do a great job installing my new roof but they also left my yard in the same manor. Everyone at Williams Roofing was very helpful.

Anita M. of Monterey
4/2/14 via Google


Thank you Williams Roofing

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

With this last storm my roof started leaking. Don from Williams came right out, assessed the situation and told me it was an easy fix. The next morning as scheduled, they were on my roof fixing the problem. Thank you Williams for the fast, affordable service.

Lucinda G. of Aptos
3/27/14 via Yelp


Great job by Williams

5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating 5 star rating

I just had to have my 20 year old roof replaced and Williams Roofing was the Roofing Contractor I hired. They did a great job, finished on time and for the estimate. I did my research and found the best roofing contractor in the Monterey area.

Scott P. of Monterey
5/17/13 via Google